The School Council membership comprises 9 elected parent members, 4 elected staff members, the Principal and 1 community member. The School Council has the overall responsibility for the development of policies and the direction of the school within State guidelines. The implementation of these policies and the translation to into educational programsrests with the principal and staff.

School Council

Parents DET Staff
Catherine Ellis (President) Melissa Mackenzie (Executive Officer)
Travis Dutka(Treasurer)
Katherine McKinley Melissa O'Neill
Dinh Truong
Belinda Griffin Brody Driscoll
Rachel Murphy
Lucy Vaughan
Damian Hoy
Kate Maxwell
Lynn Taylor (Minutes)
For further information contact the school on 9499 2200


Group Member Contact Email Tel no
Education Policy (03) 9499-2200
Finance (03) 9499-2200
Environment (03) 9499-2200
Fundraising Sponsorship & Grants
Wellbeing Melissa O'Neill                                                                                          O' (03) 9499-2200
The Arts Virginia Harding      Sarah Raftopolous (03) 9499-2200
Out of Hours Care Rep
OH&S Reps
Community Rep
Coming up
    Victorian UV Index